The Reveler Series Complete Boxed Set

Reveler Series Boxed Set cover

The Reveler Series is a hot paranormal romantic suspense serial set in a world where shared dreaming is a new pop culture phenomenon that allows people to indulge their wildest fantasies. But there are also unknown dangers Darkside; nightmares are slowly infiltrating not only dreams but the Waking World as well.


The Reveler Series includes:

  1. Darkness Falls
  2. Lay Me Down
  3. Darksider
  4. Night’s Deep Hush
  5. Bring Me A Dream
  6. Delirium
  7. The Sandman
  8. Scrape

Purchase The Complete Reveler Series Boxed Set