This site uses advertising, functionality, performance and strictly necessary cookies. Please adjust your browser settings to give or withdraw your consent. Our Privacy and Cookies policy has further details. OK

The Shadow Series Boxed Set Shadow Bound & Shadow Fall

Shadow Series cover

Over 30% off the individual book prices!

The first two books in the Shadow Series, Shadow Bound and Shadow Fall, together in one boxed set.


Adam Thorne founded the Segue Institute to study and destroy his monster of a brother, but the key to its success is held in the pale, slender hand of a woman on the run. There is something hauntingly different about Talia O'Brien, her unknowing sensuality, her uncanny way of slipping into Shadow. Twilight is the place between life and what comes after—a dark forest of fantasy, filled with beauty, peril, mystery. And Talia is about to open the door.


Custo Santovari accepted pain, blood, even death, to save his best friend. But a man with all his sins just isn't cut out to be an angel. One moment he's fleeing Heaven; the next, he's waking up stark naked in Manhattan, called there by a woman who's desperately afraid of the dark. Shadow gathers around Annabella as she performs, filled with fantastic images of another world. A wolf pursues her relentlessly, twisting her desires even as she gives herself to the man she loves. Together, Annabella and Custo will have to embrace darkness, terror, and magic to seize a future in the light.

Purchase The Shadow Series Boxed Set


  • Release Date: 11/2015
  • ISBN: 978-0-9963980-8-4