This site uses advertising, functionality, performance and strictly necessary cookies. Please adjust your browser settings to give or withdraw your consent. Our Privacy and Cookies policy has further details. OK
The Reveler Series

The Complete Reveler Series

The Reveler series is a hot paranormal romance serial set in a world where shared dreaming is a new pop culture phenomenon that allows people to indulge their wildest fantasies. But there are also unknown dangers Darkside; nightmares are slowly infiltrating not only dreams, but the waking world as well.

Tempted By Fire reviews

"READ THIS SERIES! It's unique, fresh, captivating, enthralling, and action-packed. I highly recommend this serial to all paranormal romance and urban fantasy lovers!" – LITERAL ADDICTION

Reveler Series Complete Boxed Set cover

Dream Dangerously...

The Complete Reveler Series Boxed Set

Darkness Falls cover

In dreams he comes to her...

Darkness Falls, Reveler 1

Lay Me Down cover

With him, dreaming becomes desire...

Lay Me Down, Reveler 2

Darksider cover

She has always been his dream...

Darksider, Reveler 3

Night's Deep Hush cover

The dream turns dangerous...

Night's Deep Hush, Reveler 4

Bring me a Dream cover

The madman and the nightmare...

Bring Me A Dream, Reveler 5

Delirium cover

If I die, before I wake...

Delirium, Reveler 6

Sandman cover

Even awake, no one is safe...

The Sandman, Reveler 7

Scrape cover

The last battle will be a nightmare...

Scrape, Reveler 8